Plymouth Ann Arbor 325 Officers

Officers 2019-20.jpg

Exalted Ruler                  Bruce A. Stark, PDDGER

Est. Leading Knight        Charlie Dawson

Est. Loyal Knight            Gary Kerstens

Est. Lecturing Knight    Lucy Plater

Secretary                       Heather Matheson

Treasurer                       Laurie Howard, PDDGER

Esquire                          Lou Roos, PDDGER

Chaplain                        Candice Taylor

Inner Guard                   Dan Hycuk

Tiler                               Sue Hopps

Trustee                          Jim Schommer

Trustee                          Kenneth J. Hines, PDDGER

Trustee                          Douglas McAllister, PER

Trustee                          Douglas C. Hincker, PER

Trustee                          Jay Erickson, PDDGER

Aide to the ER               Patrick Howard, PER


2019-2020 House Committee

Ken Hines - Chairman, Sue Hopps, Jim Schommer, Judy Dent, Lucy Plater, Cindy Hyuck, Judi Butler, Mgr. 

2018-19 Special Awards

2017-18 Special Awards

2016-2017 Special Awards